AStA Board

Generally, when using the term “AStA”, it actually refers to the board of directors. According to the statutes of our student body, the AStA (General Students’ Committee) consists of four board members. They appoint a number of speakers to support them.

The board currently consists of the following persons:

Sebastian Bücker
Chairman of the Board

Bachelor Geodatenmanagement (B.Eng.)
Faculty 1

Janne Gauderer
Chief Financial Officer

Bachelor International
Faculty 3

Michelle Stoltze
Board of Director

Bachelor Soziale Arbeit (transnational)
Faculty 4

Hanna Koch
Board of Director

Bachelor Soziale Arbeit (transnational)
Faculty 4

At the beginning of each legislature, the board draws up the distribution of areas of responsibility. In the current legislature, it looks as follows.

Sebastian Bücker Janne Gauderer Michelle Stoltze Hanna Koch
PR / Layout Finance International Service Point
HoPo Semester Ticket Office Anti-Discrimination Sport and Health
Political Education Hardship Committee Queer  Environment
Real Estate and Technology Shop Events Social Services
Where to find us?

Building 5, 1st floor


AStA Frankfurt UAS
Kleiststraße 5
60318 Frankfurt am Main

Board in General
+49 69 1533-2239

 +49 69 1533-3264

Financial Director
 +49 69 1533-3263

Opening Hours
Monday Closed
Tuesday 14:00 – 15:00
Wednesday 11:00 – 12:00
Thursday Closed
Friday 13:00 – 14:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Chairmain of the Board: Sebastian Bücker

+49 69 1533-3264

Chief Financial Officer: Janne Gauderer

+49 69 1533-3263

Board Member: Michelle Stoltze

+49 69 1533-2239

Board Member: Hanna Koch

+49 69 1533-2239